CAST

Parent Org - CAST

Cougar Arts Support Team

Our mission is to support the Vernon Hills High School faculty and administration in providing an excellent Fine Arts program for all students.

 

CAST Volunteer Form - CAST Meeting Minutes

 

CAST Schedule for 2013-2014

Meetings are held in room 1516 and begin at 6:30pm.

Wednesday Sept 4
Wednesday Oct 2
Thursday Nov 7
Wednesday Dec 4
Wednesday Jan 8
Wednesday Feb 5
Wednesday Mar 5
Wednesday Apr 2
Wednesday May 7
Tuesday Jun 10

 

CAST Officers 2013-2014

CAST Officers 2013-2014

President

Becky Bartsch

beckydowningb@yahoo.com

Vice President

Tracy Rieke

tmrieke@comcast.net

Secretary

Christine Moffat

christine@themoffatfamily.com

Treasurer

Shari April

sdapril@gmail.com

Department Reps.



Band

Debbie Limer
Barb Melcer

debs825@datamanagersinc.com
berm847@sbcglobal.net

Orchestra

Tacy Borgman

ptse789@comcast.net

Choir

Anne White

white.anne@sbcglobal.net

Theatre

Michelle Candocia

mimacan@comcast.net

Art

 

 

Orchesis

Kris Rumzis
Pat Schapiro

rummey7@yahoo.com
patriicia.schapiro@abbott.com

Committees



Picnic Coordinator

Christine Moffat

christine@themoffatfamily.com

Publicity

Kim DeBoer

kjd8@comcast.net

Uniforms

Debbie Limer

Debs825@datamanagersinc.com

Middle School Liason

Marry Black

marryblack@comcast.net

Spirit Store

 

 

Fine Arts Director

Drew Russell

andrew.russell@d128.org